Board Minutes in PDF or Word Form:

Public Notice of Election:

The Pewaukee Area Arts Council (PAAC) has held the election of new Board members on Monday, December 9, 2019 in a meeting commencing at 5:30pm in the public meeting room at Pewaukee Library. The slate of new Board members is listed below. All PAAC meetings are open to the public, however, only registered PAAC members are eligible to vote in this election. Questions can be addressed to  Notice dated October 14, 2019

PAAC Board of Directors 2019-2020

Board Members voted to begin new two-year term:

Joy Allen

Kristin Bulfer

Heidi Hallett

Julia Jaegersberg

Melinda Kanavas

Barb Kelsey

Lise Miley

Teresa Spencer

Mary Widicus


Continuing Board Members (serving unexpired term):

                Carol Hollowell


Apprentices (serving one year term):

Brittany Roob

Margie Koehler-Sacharok

Board Meetings:

Board Meetings for 2020 

4th Tuesday, 6pm: 

Note that some meetings are held at Keller Williams in Hartland (near Palmer House and across from theatre)

Board Meetings - 6 p.m. Pewaukee Library